NEWBURY TOWN COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES ON OUTSIDE BODIES FOR MUNICIPAL YEAR 2021-2022

Ref	Outside Body	Representative
1.	Newbury Twin Town Association	Town Mayor and Deputy Town Mayor
2.	Carnival Committee	Billy Drummond
3.	NYC Link Councillors	Elizabeth O'Keeffe, Olivia Lewis, Martha Vickers, Chris Foster, Vaughan Miller, Jo Day & Sarah Slack
4.	Wash Common Community Association	Tony Vickers
5.	Time to Talk Management Committee	Billy Drummond
6.	West Berks Citizens' Advice- Trustee	Sarah Slack
7.	Age UK, Newbury	Vera Barnett, Vaughan Miller
8.	Volunteer Centre West Berkshire	Andy Moore
9.	St Bartholomew's School Foundation	Nigel Foot
10.	Newbury Almshouse Trust	Martha Vickers / Sue Farrant
11.	Greenham & Crookham Commons Commission	Roger Hunnemann / Billy Drummond
12.	Berkshire Association of Local Councils (and NALC / WBDALC)	Leader of the Council: Martin Colston
13.	Spring Festival Committee	Chairperson of Civic Pride, Arts & Leisure Committee: Jo Day
14.	Community Youth Project (Greenham Community Centre)	Olivia Lewis, Jon Gage.
15.	River Lambourn HLF Project	Stuart Gourley
16.	West Berkshire Heritage Forum	Gary Norman
17.	Disability External Scrutiny Board Observers	Andy Moore
18.	Clay Hill Residents Association	Pam Lusby Taylor
19.	BID Board	Martin Colston
20.	Friends of West Berkshire Museum	Nigel Foot
21.	Newbury Library	Erik Pattenden, Martha Vickers
		Other members: Paul James, Felicity Harrison, (WBC), Hugh Peacocke/ David Ingram (NTC)
22.	Wash Common Community Library	Roger Hunnemann
23.	Patient and Public Engagement which is a sub-group of the Health and Wellbeing Board	Martha Vickers
24.	Dementia Friends West Berkshire	Billy Drummond
25.	Culture and Heritage Strategy Delivery Board	Nigel Foot/ Jo day

In each and every case, the relationship between the Council and the Outside Body is different. It is up to each representative (working with other representatives if relevant) to decide the importance and relevance of a report to the Council and act accordingly.

Town Council Link Councillors for Schools 2021-22

School	Link Councillor/Representative
Falkland Primary School	Chris Foster
Fir Tree Primary School and Nursery	Pam Lusby Taylor
John Rankin Infant and Nursery / Junior Schools	Sarah Slack
Park House School	Tony Vickers
Robert Sandilands Primary School and Nursery	Erik Pattenden
St Bartholomew's School	David Marsh
St John The Evangelist Infant and Nursery School	Martin Colston
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School	Elizabeth O'Keeffe
St Nicolas Church of England School	Nigel Foot
Speenhamland Primary School	Jo Day
Trinity School	Jeff beck
Victoria Park Nursery School	Martha Vickers
The Willows	Billy Drummond
The Winchcombe School	Stephen Masters
Newbury College	Martin Colston